January 12, 2016

A New Year: A New You on the Telenurse Network An Introduction to Personal Health and Happiness 7:30 pm to 8:30 pm Eastern (with 15 min. open question period) Join Kita for an introductory presentation to reclaim your personal health and happiness in 2016. Wanting to change is the first big step. How to change is the challenge. Kita will give you 3 things you can do right away to start feeling better inside-out. Go to:...

Read More

November 24, 2015- Jim Blasingame Interview

Kita talks with Jim about balancing the frenzy of what is Black Friday and the coming holiday season in your personal and professional life:Find interviews with Small Business experts on the Small Business Advocate show

Read More

September 8, 2014

Kita’s chat with Richard Rierson the host of Dose of Leadership goes live Monday morning (September 8, 2014) Listen to it here: http://www.doseofleadership.com/kita-szpak/ iTunes Link: http://www.doseofleadership.com/itunes

Read More

September 15, 2014

What do an Ottawa author, an electrical engineer from New Jersey, mid-west visionary and Telus IT guy have in common? What dots had to be connected to lead to their meeting one another to embark on a new and exciting adventure? Find out the amazing power of synchronicity in Kita’s  life as she lets the Universe do its magic just like the Universe does magic in your life – if you let it.   Kita will be presenting “Not My Plan...

Read More

August 21, 2014

Kita will be interviewed by Janet Love, host of  Blog Talk Radio Network’s,The Janet Love Show this Thursday, August 21 at 5 pm MST/ 5 pm PST/ 7 pm CST / 8 pm EDT Call in to the Studio for the Live Show for Q&A at 646-478-3089   Join the show at this link: http://www.blogtalkradio.com/thejanetloveshow?inf_contact_key=1d70275fc60c31235616fef8ff43fd53143b1672ec7194f79147593be5a36ef0 See Kita’s dedicated show page and blog about...

Read More